Boxycharm January 2018 Unboxing

Hello!

I know today is technically for lifestyle posts, but I’m so behind on so many things because things have been coming up. So I will be posting on random days until I can get back on track, because I do have plenty of things coming the rest of this month, as well as next month! πŸ™‚ I’m so excited to show you guys so many things!!

Today’s post is just unboxing my January 2018 Boxycharm, and I also received my Sephora Play box so expect that soon as well! πŸ™‚


Theme: Rock 2018

boxycharmjan2018_box

I like the theme. Anyone else ready to rock this year?! πŸ˜€

I was very excited to open this month’s box because everything is FULL SIZE! And I appreciate the variety of products in this box; eyes, face, and lips!


Box Contents:

boxycharmjan2018_contents

  • Dr. Brandt Pores No More Luminizer Primer
  • IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil
  • Crown Pro Glam Metals Palette
  • PΓΌr The Complexion Authority Bronze and Brighten Cheek Palette
  • Girlactik Matte Lip Paint in Posh

boxycharmjan2018_contents_opened

HOW PRETTY ARE THE PALETTES?! I’m DYING over here!!!


First Impressions:

I was immediately drawn to the Glam Metals Palette by Crown and I just KNEW it would be eyeshadows!! I’ve received only brushes from this brand up until now, and I cannot wait to create a couple looks with them! The shades are so pretty!!

I’m very excited to have received from brands I haven’t tried; Dr. Brandt, Girlactik, and PΓΌr. I’m glad to have gotten a full size of the Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil because I have the sample size that I use ALL THE TIME and I love it!


How many of you are subscribed to Boxycharm?
What did you guys get?!

signature

Find me on social media:

Instagram | Twitter | YouTubeΒ | Pinterest

Subscribe to Boxycharm to get a box with 4 to 5 full size products with a retail value of over $100 for only $21/month!

12 thoughts on “Boxycharm January 2018 Unboxing

  1. I have never heard of BoxyCharm, but it looks like it has some awesome treats there!!! I need to look into them more.. I am getting my first delivery of fabfitfun as a birthday gift. Have you tried them before?! XO

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh yeah, over $100 box value is too good to pass up and it’s only $21 a month or cheaper if you go with a plan lol. I’ve heard of fabfitfun but have never gotten it myself. I’d like to try it at least once, that one and popsugar must haves 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment